V.A - Mod Top 100 by Randy Cozens

Track List : (del 1 al 100)
What'cha Gonna Do About It – Doris Troy (Atlantic)
So Far Away – Hank Jacobs (Sue)
Come See About Me – Nella Dodds (Pye Int)
Hole In The Wall – George Stone (Stateside)
Que Sera Sera- The High Keys (London)
Getting Mighty Crowded – Betty Everett (Fontana)
I Don’t Wanna Fuss – Sugar Pie Desanto (Pye Int)
Walking The Dog – Rufus Thomas (London)
Hold What You Got – Joe Tex (Atlantic)
Time Is On My Side – Irma Thomas (Liberty)
1I Can’t Believe What You Say – Ike And Tina Turner (Sue)
The Drifter – Ray Pollard (UA)
Any Day Now – Chuck Jackson (Stateside)
The Monkey Time – Major Lance (Columbia)
La De Da, I Love You – Inez And Charlie Foxx (Sue)
The Cheater – Bob Kuban And The In Men (Stateside)
I’m In Your Hands – Mary Love (King)
The Jerk – The Larks (Pye Int)
I Had A Talk With My Man – Mitty Collier (Pye Int)
Oh No Not My Baby – Maxine Brown ((Pye Int)
Gotta Have Your Love – The Sapphires (HMV)
Everybody Needs Somebody To Love – Solomon Burke (Atlantic)
La La La La La – The Blendells (Reprise)
Ride Your Pony – Lee Dorsey (Stateside)
Selfish One – Jackie Ross (Pye Int)
Tired Of Being Lonely – The Sharpees (Stateside)
El Watusi – Ray Barretto (Colombia)
Treat Her Right – Roy Head (Vocallion)
Who’s Cheating Who? – Little Milton (Chess)
Out Of Sight – James Brown (Phillips)
Mercy Mercy – Don Covay (Atlantic)
Open The Door To Your Heart – Darrell Banks (Stateside)
A Little Piece Of Leather – Donnie Elbert (Sue)
Go Now – Bessie Banks (Red Bird)
Searching For My Love – Bobby Moore (Chess)
You Can’t Sit Down – Phil Upchurch Combo (HMV)
The Duck – Jackie Lee (Fontana)
Doctor Love – Bobby Sheen (Capitol)
She Blew A Good Thing – The American Poets (London)
Watch Your Step – Bobby Parker (Sue)
Love Ain’t Nothin’ – Johnny Nash (Pye Int)
Randy – Earl Jean (Colpix)
Rancid Polecat – Ian And The Clarks (Liberty)
Oowee Baby I Love You – Fred Hughes (Fontana)
A Touch Of Venus – Sandy Wynns (Fontana)
Don’t Let Me Be Misunderstood – Nina Simone (Phillips)
Ain’t Love Good, Ain’t Love Proud – Tony Clark (Pye Int)
I’ve Got A Woman – Jimmy McGriff (Sue)
Candy – The Astors (Atlantic)
Smokie Joe’s La La – Googie Rene Combo (Atlantic)
Mr Bang Bang Man – Little Hank (London)
It’s Rough Out There – Jerry Jackson (Cameo)
Oh How Happy – Shades Of Blue (Sue)
Ain’t Nobody Home – Howard Tate (Verve)
Dimples – John Lee Hooker (Stateside)
Long After Tonight Is Over – Jimmy Radcliffe (Stateside)
Twine Time – Alvin Cash (Stateside)
Lipstick Traces – The O’Jays (Liberty)
Let The Good Times Roll – Bunny Sigler (Cameo Parkway)
There’s Nothing Else To Say Baby – The Incredibles (Stateside)
Peaches And Cream – The Ikettes (Stateside)
What’s Wrong With Me Baby – The Invitations (Stateside)
Hole In The Wall – The Packers (Pye Int)
Finders Keepers – Gloria Jones (Stateside)
Nothing Can Stop Me – Gene Chandler (Stateside)
See You At The Go Go – Dobie Gray (Pye Int)
Love Makes The World Go Round – Deon Jackson (Atlantic)
Cool Jerk – The Capitols (Atlantic)
The In Crowd – Ramsey Lewis Trio (Chess)
Rescue Me – Fontella Bass (Chess)
60 Minutes Of Your Love – Homer Banks (Liberty)
Sweetest Thing This Side Of Heaven – Chris Bartley (Cameo)
A L’il Loving Sometimes – Alexander Patton (Capitol)
You’ve Got To Pay The Price – Al Kent (Track)
Make Me Yours – Bettye Swann (CBS)
The Pain Gets A Little Deeper – Darrow Fletcher (London)
Talk Of The Grapevine – Donald Height (London)
Always Something There To Remind Me – Lou Johnson (London)
Steal Away – Jimmy Hughes (Pye Int)
Yes I’m Ready – Barbara Mason (London)
Gee Whiz – Carla Thomas (Atlantic)
My Girl Sloopy – The Vibrations (London)
Gypsy Woman – The Impressions (HMV)
You Don’t Know Like I Know – Sam And Dave (Atlantic)
I’ll Take Good Care Of You – Garnett Mimms (UA)
Nothing Takes The Place Of You – Toussaint McCall (Pye Int)
The 81 – Candy And The Kisses (Cameo)
Mr Pitiful – Otis Redding (Atlantic)
This Can’t Be True – Eddie Holman (Cameo)
You Got Too Much Going For You – Jimmy Beaumont (London)
Help Me – The Spellbinders (CBS)
Higher And Higher – Jackie Wilson (Coral)
That’s Enough – Rosco Robinson (Pye Int)
I Wanna Be – The Manhattans (Sue)
Spring – Birdlegs And Pauline (Sue)
Peace Of Mind – The Magnificent Men (Capitol)
Hey-Sah-Lo-Nay – Mickey Lee Lane (Stateside)
Mercy – Willie Mitchell (London)
Gypsy Woman – Derek And Patsy (Island)
Dr Kitch – Lord Kitchener (Jump Up)

Descarga en 4 partes :

  1. http://www.megaupload.com/?d=FIML6H1A
  2. http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?om04tnn2wjm
  3. http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?mzmm2fgze2v
  4. http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?zmmr2mnnrm0