The Temptations - With A Lot O' Soul (1967)

1- (I Know) I'm Losing You
2- Ain't No Sun Since You've Been Gone
3- All I Need
4- (Loneliness Made Me Realize) It's You That I Need
5-No More Water in the Well
6- Save My Love for a Rainy Day
7- Just One Last Look
8- Sorry is a Sorry Word
9- You're My Everything
10- Now That You've Won Me
11- Two Sides to Love
12- Don't Send Me Away